Christ Central Churches logo

Our Video's

We now also record our preaches and other events on Video, and are uploading them to our YouTube account at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmDFIJmKMl0943pjcc4-epQ 

New Train Coming (Song)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o9ssPnRISH4&feature=em-upload_owner

Visit to Open Arms, Kenya:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8VGI0Um5NV0

Preaches:

Sunday 15th July - Philippians: Don't be Anxious - Chris Robins

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aiYa8P1SIXM&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 8th July - Philippians: Joy - Roger Bye

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xz2lFWRZEFs&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 24th June - Philippians: Pressing on - Roger Bye

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kb6070WUMcA&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 17th June - Expectancy for Revival - Ginny Burgin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j223JBctnxE&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 3rd June - Philippians: True Servants - Chris Robins

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7oM7-t7rG8&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 27th May - Philippians: Shine like stars - Brenton Horne

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JWRfDIuWCZw&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 20th May - Philippians: Pressing on for more - Roger Bye

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oMjCef-dz_s&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 13th May - Philippians: He is Lord - Roger Bye

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCTYMdANV_A&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 29th April - Philippians: Hold the Keys - Patrick Sharman

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J3M81rbMh18&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 15th April - 'There's More...' - Chris Robins

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4u0BB0PxKmw

Sunday 11th March - Mark: A Surprising Cry - Chris Robins

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzvfhFf9RNE&feature=youtu.be

Sunday 4th February - See I am doing a New Thing - Jeremy Simpkins

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=resck-KxVzs

Sunday 21st January - Mark: Extravagant Faith - Chris Robins

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Eltu5WxRP0

Sunday 15th January - A New Start - Roger Bye

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fy1q5Totx0I&feature=youtu.be


 

8th October 2017 - Vision: Rooted and Grounded in Jesus - Chris Robins

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=654VTUvCzHM

24th September 2017 - Vision: Social Impact - Paul Mogford (and guests)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=90AKXioPJ-U

17th September - Vision: Worship - Roger Bye

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gexNSvuecgI

9th July 2017 - King's Church Vision part 2 - Chris Robins and Roger Bye

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgfRVNN9snU