Christ Central Churches logo

Our Preaching Links

Below are links to our latest sermons from 2020. Also see below for the links to the sermons on King's Church vision. 

For a complete list of our preaching links on iTunes, please see our Kings Church Cockermouth Sermons on iTunes at:

https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/kings-church-cockermouth-sermons/id415172409?mt=2

Sunday 17th May 2020 - Paul Mogford: Prayer Series - Creative Prayer

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200517PM.mp3

Sunday 10th May 2020 - Paul Mogford: Christus Victor - VE Day

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200510PM.mp3

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Roger Bye: Prayer Series - Personal Prayer

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200503RB.mp3

Sunday 26th April 2020 - Roger Bye: Prayer Series - Why Pray?

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200426RB.mp3

Sunday 19th April 2020 - Chris Robins: Jesus, the Light of the World

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200419CR.mp3

Sunday 12th April 2020 - Roger Bye: The Cross - He is Risen!

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200412RB.mp3

Sunday 5th April 2020 - Murray Walker: The Cross - The Centrality Of The Cross

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200405MW.mp3

Sunday 29th March 2020 - Paul Mogford: The Cross - Propitiation

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200329PM.mp3

Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Roger Bye: Grace for Security 2020

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200322RB.mp3

Sunday 15th March 2020 - Ginny Burgin: Time to Look Different

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200315GB.mp3

Sunday 8th March 2020 - Brenton Horne: Grace for All Things 2020

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200308BH.mp3

Sunday 16th February 2020 - Penny Butler: Ruth - Old Testament Characters that Reflect Jesus

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200216PB.mp3

Sunday 9th February 2020 - Paul Mogford: Grace for the Future 2020

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200209PM.mp3

Sunday 2nd February 2020 - Roger Bye: Grace for Identity 2020

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200202RB.mp3

Sunday 26th January 2020 - Chris Robins: Grace for Living 2020

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200126CR.mp3

Sunday 19th January 2020 - Chris Robins: Grace for Guilt 2020

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200119CR.mp3

Sunday 12th January 2020 - Jeremy Simpkins: The Servanthood of Jesus Christ

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/200112JS.mp3

Sunday 29th December - Josh Bye: A Heart for Mission

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/191229JB.mp3

 

If you have missed any of our sermons or want to find previous preaches, please go to the iTunes page above.