Christ Central Churches logo

Our Preaching Links

Below are links to our sermons from January 2018 onwards. Also see below for the links to the sermons on King's Church vision. 

For a complete list of our preaching links on iTunes, please see our Kings Church Cockermouth Sermons on iTunes at:

https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/kings-church-cockermouth-sermons/id415172409?mt=2

 

Sunday 20th May - Roger Bye: Philippians - Pressing on for more

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180520RB.mp3

Sunday 13th May - Roger Bye: Philippians - He is Lord

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180513RB.mp3

Sunday 6th May - Roger Bye: Philippians - Unity and Humility

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180506RB.mp3

Sunday 29th April - Patrick Sharman: Philippians - Hold the Keys

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180429PS.mp3

Sunday 22nd April - Chris Robins: Philippians - Personal Confidence in Christ

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180422CR.mp3

Sunday 15th April - Chris Robins: 'There's more...'

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180415CR.mp3

Sunday 8th April - Roger Bye: Mark - The Resurrection, What Happened Next?

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180408RB.mp3

Sunday 1st April - Chris Robins: Mark - Good News from the Empty Tomb

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180401CR.mp3

Sunday 11th March - Chris Robins: Mark - A Surprising Cry

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180311CR.mp3

Sunday 4th March - Roger Bye: Mark - They Crucified Him

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180304RB.mp3

Sunday 18th February - Lee Yarbrough: Sitting at the Wrong Table

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180218LY.mp3

Sunday 11th February - Steve Beresford: In Christ - Fully capable (Gideon)

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180211SB.mp3

Sunday 4th February - Jeremy Simpkins: I am doing a new thing

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180204JS.mp3

Sunday 28th January - Roger Bye: Mark - The Last Supper

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180128RB.mp3

Sunday 21st January - Chris Robins: Mark - Extravagant Faith

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180121CR.mp3

Sunday 14th January - Roger Bye: A New Start

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/180114RB.mp3 

 

Preaches on Church Vision:

Sunday 9th October - Chris Robins - Vision: Rooted and Grounded in Jesus

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/171008CR.mp3

Sunday 1st October - Steve Beresford - Vision: Know Your Calling

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/171001SB.mp3

Sunday 25th September - Paul Mogford (and guests)  - Vision: Impact

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/170924PM.mp3

Sunday 17th September - Roger Bye - Vision: Worship

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/170917RB.mp3

Sunday 9th July - Chris Robins and Roger Bye - Kings Church Vision part 2

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/170709CRRB.mp3

Sunday 2nd July - Roger Bye and Steve Beresford - Kings Church Vision part 1

http://kingscc.org/Sermons/mp3s/170702RBSB.mp3