Christ Central Churches logo

Upcoming Events

Here are our notices for the week commencing 11th June:

Monday 11th June  - Bridge Café - 11am - 1pm at the Cricket Club for coffee and cakes

Monday 11th June - Mobilise - 7pm - 8:30pm at the Hub for school years 6-10

Monday 11th June - Connect @Global Prayer - 7:30pm - 8:30pm, focus on Africa

Wednesday 13th June - Crack and Cyack  - 9:30 - 11:30am at the Hub

Thursday 14th June - Prayer Meeting - 7am - 8am @ the Hub

Thursday 14th June - NISCU AGM - 7:30pm at St. John's Church Hensingham (Northern Inter-School Christian Union AGM, come and find out what NISCU has been up to over the last year) 

Friday 15th June - Bridge Café10am - 1pm at the Cricket Club for bacon butties

Friday 15th June - Move Youth Group - 6:30pm - 9pm for school year 10 upwards. Please contact admin@kingscc.org for more info

Saturday 16th June - A Morning with Ginny Burgin - 10am-12:30 at Eaglesfield Village Hall

Sunday 17th June - Ginny Burgin speaking at King's Church

 

Events for the Diary:

Friday 22nd June - Amplify - youth drop-in at the Hub, 4-6pm for bacon butties, games, music and much more. 7-9pm for X-Box, PS4, Nintendo Switch. For young people in secondary school. More info, contact: admin@kingscc.org

Saturday 23rd June - Christ Central Day: Coping with caring - avoiding burnout - for more info: http://www.christcentralchurches.org/events/

Thursday 28th June - Together with the Region - 10-12noon at Penrith

Sunday 8th July - Sunday Lunch - 1pm at the Hub, £2 a ticket (available through email below)

For more information on any of the above events, please contact: admin@kingscc.org